Behind the scenes

Club Committee

Club Chairmen – 2017/18 Season

Newly appointed for the 2017/18 season, Dave Woodyatt has a wealth of experience and an abinding for both the game and the club. Already invested in the club, both financally and as a proud parent of a current player, Dave is wholeheartedly commited to developing and progressing Derby Trailblazers.

Vice Chairman – To Be Appointed

Secretary – Tracey Mousley

Treasurer – Debra Woodyatt

Coaching Co-ordinator – Matt Shaw

Fixtures Co-ordinator – CJ Marriott

Sponsorship & Fundraising – Alan Mousley

Publicity – Nigel Cash

Medical Co-ordinator – Jill Kent

Safeguarding & Compliance – Emma Cooper

Committee Secretary – Martin Shaw

Club Policies

Coming soon

We believe in honesty and transparency at Derby Trailblazers. That’s why we intend on making available a list of our club policy documents for the publics perusal.